Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book
My Kiddy Book

Activity book for children ages 4-6 - My Kiddy Book

Regular price €34,90 €34,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first two pages of this activity book allow children to familiarize themselves with the different forms that the letters of the French alphabet can take: upper case, lower case, cursive and script. On page 1, the letters of the alphabet are found in upper case and script order. Each of these letters has a scratch where you can place the letters of the alphabet in a different form of writing. The other letters of different sizes are located in three zipped pockets on page 2 of this book. A first pocket contains lowercase script letters, the second contains the letters of the alphabet in upper case in cursive script, and the third contains lowercase letters in cursive script.

On pages 3 and 4 of this activity book, children learn to read the hour and minutes using creative and stimulating games. On page 3 is a classic hand clock. Children can first have fun turning the hands to understand how to read the hours, then they can detach colored 3-dimensional glasses that hide the minutes. These detachable ice-shaped objects reveal the minutes of a classic clock (every 5 minutes) one by one as they are removed from the clock.

On page 4, an awakening game teaches children to recognize key times of the day, such as wake up time at 8:05 am and lunch time at 12 noon. Thus, he learns to associate the placement of the hands of a clock with the time in digital format by placing each clock in the right place.   

Pages 5 and 6 of this activity book develop a child's logical mind through mathematics. Page 5 consists of a pocket where the numbers and the sign of addition and subtraction are stored, which he can place on velcro supports in order to carry out his own mathematical operations. Right next to this page is an activity in the shape of a candy jar in two different colors for the child to respond to the operations on the previous page.
 

Pages 7 and 8 focus on developing a child's creativity. On page 7, he discovers several shapes inspired by origami (the art of Japanese folded paper) that he can reproduce on page 8 using geometric shapes that are assembled on a scratch surface.

Learning:

  • Scalable: allows the child's development to be followed
  • Rich: various activities and colors to stimulate the child
  • Practical: adapts to beds and strollers
  • Also suitable for 6 year olds

 

Product Info:

  • Dimensions: 19.5 * 21.5cm
  • Weight: 230g
  • Pages: 8
  • Material: silky polyester microfibers, felt accessories and knit fabrics.

More from this collection

English

Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book
My Kiddy Book

Livre d’activités pour enfants de 4-6 ans - My Kiddy Book

Prix régulier €34,90 €34,90
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Les deux premières pages de ce livre d’activités permettent à l’enfant de se familiariser avec les différentes formes que peuvent prendre les lettres de l’alphabet français : majuscule, minuscule, cursive et scripte. En page 1, se trouvent les lettres de l’alphabet dans l’ordre en écriture majuscule et scripte. Chacune de ces lettres comporte un scratch où l’on peut poser les lettres de l’alphabet dans une forme d’écriture différente. Les autres lettres de format différent sont situées dans trois pochettes zippées en page 2 de ce livre. Une première pochette contient des lettres scriptes en minuscule, la seconde, les lettres de l’alphabet majuscules en écriture cursive et la troisième, les lettres minuscules en écriture cursive.

En pages 3 et 4 de ce livre d’activités, l’enfant apprend à lire l’heure et les minutes à l’aide de jeux créatifs et stimulants. En page 3 se trouve une horloge à aiguilles classiques. L’enfant peut d’abord s’amuser à tourner les aiguilles pour comprendre à lire les heures, puis, il peut détacher des glaces colorées en 3 dimensions qui cachent les minutes. Ces objets détachables en forme de glace révèlent les minutes d’une horloge classique (toutes les 5 minutes) une par une à mesure qu’on les retire de l’horloge.

En page 4, un jeu d’éveil apprend à l’enfant à reconnaître les heures clé de la journée, comme l’heure du réveil à 8h05 et l’heure du déjeuner à 12h. Ainsi, il apprend à associer le placement des aiguilles d’une horloge à l’heure en format digital en plaçant chaque horloge au bon endroit.   

Les pages 5 et 6 de ce livre d’éveil développent l’esprit logique de l’enfant par les mathématiques. La page 5 est composée d’une pochette où sont rangés les chiffres ainsi que le signe de l’addition et de la soustraction qu’il peut placer sur des supports en velcro afin de réaliser ses propres opérations mathématiques. Juste à côté de cette page se trouve une activité en forme de jarre à bonbons de deux couleurs différentes permettant à l’enfant de répondre aux opérations de la page précédente.
 

Les pages 7 et 8 se concentrent sur le développement de la créativité de l’enfant. En page 7, il découvre plusieurs formes inspirées des origamis (l’art du papier plié japonais) qu’il peut reproduire en page 8 à l’aide de formes géométriques que l’on assemble sur une surface en scratch.

Apprentissage :

  • Évolutif : permet de suivre le développement de l’enfant
  • Riche : activités et couleurs variées pour stimuler l’enfant
  • Pratique : s’adapte aux lits et aux poussettes
  • Convient également aux enfants de 6 ans

 

Info produits :

  • Dimensions : 19.5*21.5 cm
  • Poids : 230g
  • Pages : 8
  • Matériau: microfibres polyester soyeuses, accessoires en feutrine et tissus tricot.

Aussi de cette collection

français