Create sentences "Words have the floor: sentences to play"
Create sentences "Words have the floor: sentences to play"
Create sentences "Words have the floor: sentences to play"
Create sentences "Words have the floor: sentences to play"
CreativeMente

Create sentences "Words have the floor: sentences to play"

Regular price €23,50 €23,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this game, words are spoken. Let your imagination run wild and have fun creating funny and wacky phrases.

Colors will help you distinguish grammatical natures so that you can construct correct sentences: nouns in green, verbs in blue, adjectives in orange, adverbs in dark blue, prepositions in red, determinants in yellow, pronouns in light blue, conjunctions in purple.

A French game to learn to write sentences. "Words have the floor"is a game which contains 252 pieces to combine (70 nouns, 56 verbs, 20 adjectives, 7 adverbs, 28 prepositions, 35 determinants, 7 pronouns, 21 conjunctions).

Each player receives a set of puzzle pieces with which to build a funny or wacky sentence, describe unrealistic, unusual and fantastic situations, but respecting the rules of grammar! Players earn as many points as there are words in their sentences, plus any bonuses. This rule encourages children to enrich their sentences.

 Product Info:

  • Contents: 252 puzzle pieces with a word on each piece, 2 wooden dice, 1 cotton bag, 1 instruction booklet
  • Players: from 2 to 10 players
  • Age: 7 to 99 years old
  • Duration: 15 to 30 min 
  • Box dimensions: 28cm x 28cm x 5.5cm

 

 


More from this collection

English

Créer des phrases "Les mots ont la parole: des phrases pour jouer"
Créer des phrases "Les mots ont la parole: des phrases pour jouer"
Créer des phrases "Les mots ont la parole: des phrases pour jouer"
Créer des phrases "Les mots ont la parole: des phrases pour jouer"
CreativeMente

Créer des phrases "Les mots ont la parole: des phrases pour jouer"

Prix régulier €23,50 €23,50
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Dans ce jeu la parole est aux mots. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et amusez-vous à créer des phrases drôles et farfelues.

Les couleurs vous aideront à distinguer les natures grammaticales afin que vous puissiez construire des phrases correctes : les noms en vert, les verbes en bleu , les adjectifs en orange, les adverbes en bleu foncé, les prépositions en rouge, les déterminants en jaune, les pronoms en bleu clair, les conjonctions en violet.

Un jeu de français pour apprendre à rédiger des phrases. "Les mots ont la parole" est un jeu qui contient 252 pièces à combiner (70 noms, 56 verbes, 20 adjectifs, 7 adverbes, 28 prépositions, 35 déterminants, 7 pronoms, 21 conjonctions).

Chaque joueur reçoit un ensemble de pièces de puzzle avec lesquelles il doit construire une phrase amusante ou farfelue, décrire des situations irréalistes, inhabituelles et fantastiques, mais en respectant les règles la grammaire! Les joueurs remportent autant de points qu'il y a de mots dans leurs phrases, plus les bonus éventuels. Cette règle incite les enfants à enrichir leurs phrases.

 Info produits:

  • Contenu : 252 pièces de puzzle avec un mot sur chaque des pièces, 2 dés en bois, 1 sac en coton, 1 livret d’instruction
  • Joueurs : de 2 à 10 joueurs
  • Age: 7 à 99 ans
  • Durée : 15 à 30 min 
  • Dimensions boite : 28 cm x 28 cm x 5.5 cm

 

 


Aussi de cette collection

français