Activity Book for 3-5 year olds - My Kiddy Book
Activity Book for 3-5 year olds - My Kiddy Book
Activity Book for 3-5 year olds - My Kiddy Book
Activity Book for 3-5 year olds - My Kiddy Book
My Kiddy Book

Activity Book for 3-5 year olds - My Kiddy Book

Regular price €34,90 €34,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This fabric activity book supports children aged 3 to 5 in their psychomotor development through creative and manual activities. Each of its pages is designed as an early learning game stimulating the child's fine motor skills, at their own pace, through fun games applying Montessori pedagogy.

On the first page of this educational book are the letters of the French alphabet in 3 dimensions. This playful activity accustoms the child to letters and their forms. He learns on his own to recognize each of the letters on a colored background (yellow, blue, green or red) and to place them in the right place.
 

The second page of this quiet book is an awakening game working on children's psychomotor skills. This page allows him to open and close a zipper and a press button as well as to attach and unfasten a small clip-on belt. The child is also familiar with the yellow car, which he can play with in the activity on the next page.
 

On the third page of this awakening book, the child will be able to play in a fun way with a yellow car, driven by a koala, by guiding it manually from point A to point B, on a predefined circuit made up of bridges in form of horseshoes. It is a fun manual activity that contributes to the psychomotor development of the child.

On page 4, children learn to count through a logical activity of matching the number of strawberries on each slice of a pie. Each portion of the strawberry pie contains a number of strawberries ranging from 1 to 6 in a clockwise direction.

To close this fabric book, pages 5 and 6 are fun and linked activities, designed for the development of fine motor skills in children.

On the fifth page, a clothes horse with clothes pegs adapted to children's hands allows them to work on their dexterity while handling small objects. They can hang out the clothes on the clothes horse using the clothes pegs or store them on hangers on page 6. Finally, the child can work on his creativity by dressing two koalas with the clothes he has hung up and chosen. .


Learning:

  • Scalable: allows the child's development to be followed
  • Rich: various activities and colors to stimulate the child
  • Practical: adapts to beds and prams


Product Info:

  • Dimensions: 19.5 * 21.5cm
  • Weight: 160g
  • Pages: 6
  • Material: silky polyester microfibers, felt accessories and knit fabrics.

More from this collection

English

Livre d’activités pour enfants de 3-5 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 3-5 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 3-5 ans - My Kiddy Book
Livre d’activités pour enfants de 3-5 ans - My Kiddy Book
My Kiddy Book

Livre d’activités pour enfants de 3-5 ans - My Kiddy Book

Prix régulier €34,90 €34,90
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Ce livre d’éveil en tissu accompagne les enfants de 3 à 5 ans dans leur développement psychomoteur à l’aide d’activités créatives et manuelles. Chacune de ses pages est conçue comme un jeu d’éveil stimulant la motricité fine de l’enfant, à son rythme, par des jeux amusants appliquant la pédagogie Montessori.

En première page de ce livre éducatif, se trouvent les lettres de l’alphabet français en 3 dimensions. Cette activité ludique habitue l’enfant aux lettres et à leurs formes. Il apprend de lui-même à reconnaître chacune des lettres sur fond coloré (jaune, bleu, vert ou rouge) et à les placer au bon endroit.
 

La deuxième page de ce quiet book est un jeu d’éveil travaillant la psychomotricité de l’enfant. Cette page lui permet d’ouvrir et de fermer une fermeture éclair et un bouton pressoir ainsi que d’attacher et de détacher une petite ceinture à clip. L’enfant est également familiarisé avec la voiture jaune, avec laquelle il pourra jouer dans l’activité de la page suivante.
 

En troisième page de ce livre d’éveil, l’enfant pourra jouer de manière ludique avec une voiture jaune, conduite par un koala, en la guidant manuellement d’un point A vers un point B, sur un circuit prédéfini composé de ponts en forme de fers-à-cheval. C’est une activité manuelle ludique contribuant au développement psychomoteur de l’enfant.

En page 4, l’enfant apprend à dénombrer grâce à une activité logique consistant à associer le nombre de fraises sur chacune des parts d’une tarte. Chacune des parts de la tarte aux fraises contient un nombre de fraises allant de 1 à 6 dans le sens des aiguilles d’une montre.

Pour clôturer ce livre en tissu, les pages 5 et 6 sont des activités ludiques et liées, conçues pour le développement de la psychomotricité fine de l’enfant.

En cinquième page, un étendoir avec des pinces à linge adaptées aux mains de l’enfant lui permet de travailler sa dextérité en maniant de petits objets. Il peut étendre les habits sur l’étendoir à l’aide des pinces à linge ou les ranger sur des cintres en page 6. Enfin, l’enfant peut travailler sa créativité en habillant deux koalas avec les vêtements qu’il a étendus et choisis.


Apprentissage :

  • Évolutif : permet de suivre le développement de l’enfant
  • Riche : activités et couleurs variées pour stimuler l’enfant
  • Pratique : s’adapte aux lits et aux landaus


Info produits :

  • Dimensions : 19.5*21.5 cm
  • Poids: 160g
  • Pages : 6
  • Matériau: microfibres polyester soyeuses, accessoires en feutrine et tissus tricot.

Aussi de cette collection

français