Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME
Childhome

Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME

Regular price €1.500,00 Sale price €1.543,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Complete baby room JOTA WHITE - white baby bed - CHILDHOME

For Childhome, the number 1 priority is for babies to feel at home in their room. It is also important that the baby room be practical. The Jota baby room radiates comfort and babies relax in it. Jota is a pretty white room baby hat with playful details. The neutral design makes the nursery ideal to combine with beautiful bed textiles and decoration from our collection.

The Jota cot is supplied with a slatted base, adjustable in 3 different heights: 27 cm - 36 cm - 51 cm. Use the highest position of the slatted frame when your baby is just born, so you can easily get the baby out of bed. As your baby grows and begins to stand up, you can deepen the position. Adjust the slatted base to the lowest position so your baby can sit up independently. You can also remove the side bars to turn the cot into a baby cot. This way the bed will last even longer!

The dresser (changing table) Jota has 6 handleless drawers with integrated padding that closes the drawers gently and quietly. This way you always have enough space to store all of your little one's clothes in peace. Note: the removable changing table creates a space of +/- 20 cm between the wall and the cabinet.

This beautiful white cabinet with 3 doors and 3 drawers is part of the set of baby room Jota Blanc. Modern design fits into every kid's room. The baby wardrobe doors and drawers without handles are equipped with a soft closing system that allows them to close quietly. This way your baby won't wake up when you need to take something out of the wardrobe. The wardrobe has both a hanging rod and shelves to give you plenty of room for those sweet baby clothes.

 

The price includes:

  • a 70x140 cm baby bed (dimensions: 143.6 x 76.4 x 90 cm) convertible into a small bed (+/- 8 years)
  • a chest of drawers (dimensions: 118.1 x 73.3 x 86.7 cm)
  • a 3-door cabinet (dimensions: 135 x 45 x 190 cm)

Important specifications

  • EN standard: EN 12221: 2008 + A1: 2013
  • Interview: Clean with a cloth dampened in a mild detergent.
  • Equipment: MDF + Pine


Only for sale on the Belgian market. Delivery guaranteed direct from the factory.

In order to check availability with the supplier, I invite you to send me an email at info@soleda.be.

 

 


More from this collection

English

Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME
Childhome

Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME

Prix régulier €1.500,00 Prix réduit €1.543,00
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Chambre bébé complète JOTA WHITE - lit bébé blanc - CHILDHOME

Pour Childhome, la priorité numéro 1 est que les bébés se sentent chez eux dans leur chambre. Il est également important que la chambre bébé soit pratique. La chambre bébé Jota rayonne de confort et les bébés s'y détendent. Jota est une jolie chambre blanche de bébé blanche avec détails ludiques. Le design neutre rend la chambre de bébé idéale pour combiner avec de beaux textiles de lit et la décoration de notre collection.

Le lit bébé Jota est fourni avec un sommier à lattes, réglable en 3 hauteurs différentes: 27 cm - 36 cm - 51 cm. Utilisez la position la plus haute du sommier à lattes lorsque votre bébé vient de naître, afin de pouvoir facilement sortir le bébé du lit. Lorsque votre bébé grandit et commence à se relever, vous pouvez approfondir la position. Réglez le sommier à lattes à la position la plus basse si votre bébé peut s'asseoir indépendamment. Vous pouvez également retirer les barres latérales pour transformer le lit bébé en lit bébé. De cette façon, le lit durera encore plus longtemps!

La commode (table à langer) Jota a 6 tiroirs sans poignée à rembourrage intégré qui ferme les tiroirs doucement et sans bruit. De cette façon, vous avez toujours suffisamment d'espace pour ranger tous les vêtements de votre petit en toute tranquillité. Remarque: le plan à langer amovible crée un espace de +/- 20 cm entre le mur et l'armoire.

Cette belle armoire blanche à 3 portes et 3 tiroirs fait partie de l'ensemble de chambre bébé Jota Blanc. Le design moderne s'intègre dans chaque chambre enfant. Les portes et tiroirs sans poignée de la garde-robe pour bébé sont équipés d'un système de fermeture en douceur qui leur permet de se fermer sans bruit. De cette façon, votre bébé ne se réveillera pas lorsque vous devrez sortir quelque chose de la garde-robe. L'armoire a à la fois une tige suspendue et des étagères pour vous offrir toute la place nécessaire pour ces vêtements de bébé doux.

 

Le prix comprend:

  • un lit bébé de 70x140 cm (dimensions: 143.6 x 76.4 x 90 cm) transformable en petit lit (+/- 8 ans)
  • une commode à tiroirs (dimensions: 118.1 x 73.3 x 86.7 cm)
  • une armoire 3 portes (dimensions: 135 x 45 x 190 cm)

Spécifications importantes

  • Norme EN: EN 12221:2008+A1:2013
  • Entretien: Nettoyer avec un chiffon imbibé d'un détergent doux.
  • Matériel: MDF + Pin


Uniquement en vente sur le marché belge. Livraison assurée en direct d'usine.

Afin de vérifier la disponibilité chez le fournisseur, je vous invite à m'envoyer un email à info@soleda.be.

 

 


Aussi de cette collection