Rainbow of "After the Rain" activities - Moulin Roty
Rainbow of "After the Rain" activities - Moulin Roty
Rainbow of "After the Rain" activities - Moulin Roty
Moulin Roty

Rainbow of "After the Rain" activities - Moulin Roty

Regular price €24,90 €24,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rainbow of "After the Rain" activities - Moulin Roty

This activity toy from the French collection Moulin Roty is part of the collection "After the rain". This is a hookup game. Thanks to the links on the top of the toy, this rainbow can be hung on the edge of the bed, a playpen, the stroller, at home or on a walk.It is made of cotton swaddle, in a beautiful variation fall colors ranging from terracotta to powder pink.

Both tender and poetic, this pretty collection is gift from birth ideal. The range gives pride of place to materials eco-friendly, with a predilection for organic cotton OEKO-TEX and 100% natural rubber.

At the end of each colored bow are 6 activity toys. A squiggle cloud, a bell tassel, a mirror apple, a sheet with the noise of screeching paper and two other soft suspensions. The first Rainbow activity toy from the "Under the Rain" collection offers babies a variety of colors and textures that encourage their curiosity, stimulate their sight and hearing. Little by little, your little one is practicing fine motor skills and the precision of his gestures.

A very nice toy to put on the birth list future parents, to offer during a baby shower or to bring to the maternity ward. A original birth gift which will be the most beautiful effect in the decoration of the baby's room.

  • Dimensions: 24 x 5 x 29 cm
  • Materials: cotton, polyester and plastic
  • Care: Machine washable at 30 ° delicate cycle, no tumble dry. 

Discover all the items from the "After the Rain" collection on our Belgian online Kids Concept Store.


More from this collection

English

Arc en ciel d'activités "Après la Pluie" - Moulin Roty
Arc en ciel d'activités "Après la Pluie" - Moulin Roty
Arc en ciel d'activités "Après la Pluie" - Moulin Roty
Moulin Roty

Arc en ciel d'activités "Après la Pluie" - Moulin Roty

Prix régulier €24,90 €24,90
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Arc en ciel d'activités "Après la Pluie" - Moulin Roty

Ce jouet d’activités de la collection française Moulin Roty fait partie de la collection "Après la pluie".  Il s'agit d'un jeu d’éveil à accrocher. Grâce aux liens sur le dessus du jouet, cet arc-en-ciel peut être suspendu au bord du lit, d’un parc, de la poussette, à la maison ou en balade.Il est fabriqué en coton lange, dans une belle déclinaison de couleurs automnales qui vont du terracotta au rose poudré.

A la fois tendre et poétique, cette jolie collection est le cadeau de naissance idéal. La gamme fait la part belle aux matières éco-friendly, avec une prédilection pour le coton biologique OEKO-TEX et le caoutchouc 100% naturel.

Au bout de chaque arc de couleur se trouvent 6 jouets d’éveil. Un nuage pouet-pouet, un gland à grelot, une pomme miroir, une feuille avec bruit de papier crissant et deux autres suspensions toutes douces. Le premier jouet d’éveil Arc-en-ciel de la collection « Sous la Pluie » propose à bébé des couleurs et des textures variées qui encourage sa curiosité, stimule sa vue et son ouïe. Petit à petit, votre tout-petit exerce sa motricité fine et la précision de ses gestes.

Un très beau jouet à mettre sur la liste de naissance de futurs parents, à offrir lors d'une baby shower ou à apporter à la maternité. Un cadeau de naissance original qui sera du plus bel effet dans la décoration de la chambre de bébé.

  • Dimensions: 24 x 5 x 29 cm
  • Matériaux: coton, polyester et plastique
  • Entretien: Lavable en machine à 30° cycle délicat, pas de sèche lingee. 

Découvrez tous les articles de la collection "Après la pluie" sur notre Kids Concept Store belge en ligne.


Aussi de cette collection